LD27 Executive Board

The Executive Board is elected by Precinct Committeemen November of even years following the general election. This board’s mission is to deliver the knowledge and resources the LD27 Precinct Committeemen need to secure their goals.

Eric Morgan


Kris Tualla

First Vice Chairman

Chad Moreland

Second Vice Chairman

Brent Cobb

Third Vice Chairman

Carol Ayotte

Fourth Vice Chairman

Susan Elliott


Greg Rucker


Rob Canterbury

Sergeant At Arms

To Be Appointed


To Be Appointed

Fundraising Committee Chair​

To Be Appointed

Credentials & Tally Chair

To Be Appointed

Nominations Chair